Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$289,000 For Sale

276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft - MLS# 20208589
Property Photo
1/24

Description

The perfect lakefront retreat! Fully remodeled with plenty of hardwood floors, granite counters, new paint, nine foot ceilings, beautiful lakefront screen porch and expansive three levels of decking. A gentle slope concrete path leads to a covered slip dock with PWC float on great waters with fantastic views. Electric outlets and pole light located at shoreline. Spacious storage room located under home for all your lake toys! Best of all, property comes fully furnished even down to the tv's and kitchen utensils. Just bring your clothes and your ready to enjoy the lake! Neighborhood includes a pool and a boat ramp.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Annual HOA Fee: 200
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - E
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: Walkout,Workshop
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Boat Ramp, Pool
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Power, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile
  • Foundations: Basement, Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • HOA Fee Includes: Pool
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Dishwasher, Countertops-Granite, Dryer Connection-Electric, Smoke Detector
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.2600
  • Master Suite Features: Full Bath, Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Pool: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Community Amenities
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Workshop
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Cottage
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Shorewood
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shorewood
  • Utilities On Site: Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Frontage Ft: 75
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu