Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$325,000 For Sale

217 Fleming Park Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20209251
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Awesome level lot with big water views! Home features high ceilings, great room with fireplace, open kitchen with serving bar, lakeside master suite with trey ceiling and spacious master bath, separate dining room/bonus room, screen porch, two decks with great views of the lake and a shop/storage area that could be finished off for a fourth bedroom or rec room. Flat short walk to the max size dock sitting in year around water with spectacular views. Attractive riprap shoreline including electrical outlets, pole light and water service at the shoreline. Low maintenance and located on quiet dead end street. Ideal weekend retreat or full time residence.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1500
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Light Pole, Power, Storage, Water, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Concrete, Insulated Windows, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • HOA Fee Includes: Not Applicable
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Alarm System-Owned, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Wash
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Shower - Separate, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Bonus Room, Breakfast Area, Formal Dining Room, Laundry Room, Workshop
  • Storage Space: Garage, Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Shultz Branch
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Shultz Branch
  • Water: Well - Shared
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu