Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$139,900 For Sale

1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot: 0.8 acres - MLS# 20209275
Property Photo
1/20

Description

CLOSE Corp Line, Incredible Sunset View, just waiting for you. Great 2 BR 2 BA mobile in place, really good condition, large Bedrooms and baths. Owner has maintained well. Stainless steel appliances nice kitchen and a lakeside deck. Covered slip dock in place on deep water with a light pole in place. Price includes the 12x24' storage shed in front of the trailer. This property is actually two lots. The mobile is on one and there is a septic installed on the second, just waiting for you to build. You can enjoy the lake using the trailer till you build your dream home.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 992
  • Approx Year Built: 1992
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Light Pole
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Smoke Detector
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Level, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.8000
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Unit Number: Anderson
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: West And
  • Water Frontage Ft: 110
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu