Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$195,000 New For Sale

14 Martins Pointe
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20209526
Property Photo
1/6

Description

WOW..what a nice lake lot. Wide, open views of Lake Hartwell and deep water all in one package. Verbal approval from Corp for a covered slip dock. Septic Permit, plat and covenants on file. Restricted neighborhood within 10 minutes of Seneca or Clemson.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $150
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Ravenel Elm
  • Front Feet Land: 42
  • High School: Seneca High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 105
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 105Lx42Rx260x301
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Min SqFt: 2000
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Martin's Pointe
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Martin's Pointe
  • Utilities Avail: Public Water, Septic
  • Water Co.: Seneca
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu