Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,000 New For Sale

1 Lake Breeze Lane
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.84 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20209527
Property Photo
1/7

Description

You will love this lake lot. Easy access with a cleared driveway in place. Includes a covered slip dock to boot. This .84 acre lot is situated on a wooded lot allowing for privacy at your building site. This comfortable lake neighborhood does have covenants under Sugar Hills Subdivision which allows minimum 1400 sq.ft. building requirement. Located on the Tugaloo River.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $50
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • Front Feet Land: 71
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 100Lx345x71x407
  • Lot Size: 0.8400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Min SqFt: 1400
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Sugar Hill
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Sugar Hill
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Sewer, Septic
  • Water Co.: West L/V
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu