Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$255,000 For Sale

563 Chase Landing Road
Martin, GA 30557

2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.53 acres - MLS# 20210081
Property Photo
1/22

Description

Now this is the ideal little lake cottage. FURNISHED! Cozy and quaint with hardwood floors, fireplace, open dining/living area, grilling deck and more. Over sized bonus room to back of house ideal for extra sleeping space, play area, etc.. Privately situated on .53 acre with a path that takes you down to a covered slip dock with boat lift. You are off the Tugaloo River of Lake Hartwell near buoy T 95. The hydro port for jet ski is not included.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Approx SqFt: 1384
  • Approx Year Built: 1995
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Builder Name: Loudermilk
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Elementary School: Stephens County
  • Exterior Features: Deck
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Laminate, Countertops-Solid Surface, Dryer Connection-
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5300
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1250-1499
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Unit Number: Martin
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Toccoa
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu