Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$325,000 For Sale

253 Oak Hills Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.73 acres - MLS# 20210207
Property Photo
1/29

Description

Spectacular lake lot with close corp line, gentle slope, big views and open deep water. Cottage features all wood floors, lakeside sunroom, kitchen with tile counters plus serving bar, queen size murphy bed for extra guest, wrap around deck, outdoor shower, fire pit and under home workshop with electrical outlets, lights and lockable storage area. Very short gentle slope to the covered slip dock with 4,000 capacity boat lift, storage locker, wheeled gangwalk, rip rap, 24 foot boat slip and electric/water service to shoreline. Private with no other docks within 200 feet. Beautiful open water location perfect for skiing, fishing or swimming. Home comes with with all furniture(except master box spring/mattress), appliances, TV's, grill, deck and dock furniture. Lake fed irrigation system, two covered carports and secluded end of street location. If you want a premium lake lot, this is it! Check out the drone tour for a full feel of this awesome lot.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: Over 50 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Microwave - Countertop, Range/Oven-Electric, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx Year Built: 1963
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • Basement: Workshop
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Lift, Power, Storage, Water, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Grill - Gas
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Hardwood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Central Electric
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Dryer Connection-Electric, Washer Connection
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock In Place With Lift, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7300
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Specialty Rooms: Living/Dining Combination, Sun Room, Workshop
  • Storage Space: Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Bungalow
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Water Frontage Ft: 85
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu