Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$325,000 For Sale

238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres - MLS# 20210305
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Wonderfully crafted cedar lodge situated on one+ acre with great water in a beautiful setting. Home features wood floors, lakeside master bedroom, vaulted ceiling great room with fireplace, rec room, secluded loft for kids or storage, screen porch, large deck, metal roof and covered front porch. The detached garage offers a finished living area upstairs with a full bathroom and enough space for several beds and a tv area - perfect for guest! The covered slip dock includes a boat lift, PWC float, storage locker and a light pole/power outlets at the shoreline. This desirable community is comprised of well maintained rustic waterfront homes, a common area with fire pit and benches, neighborhood boat/trailer parking area. Must see to appreciate the full setting. Convenient to Toccoa GA, Seneca, Westminster and Clemson!

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-3.99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - E
  • Area: 203-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Basement Details: Ceiling - Some 9' +,Ceilings - Smooth,Cooled,Daylight,Finished,Heated,Inside Entrance,Walkout,Yes
  • Baths: 3
  • Baths In Basement: 1
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bedrooms In Basement: 2
  • Community Amenities: Common Area, Other - See Remarks, Storage
  • Cooling: Heat Pump, More Than One Type
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Lift, Pwc Parking, Storage, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Orchard Park El
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Glass Door, Insulated Windows, Patio, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump, More Than One Type
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Alarm System-Leased, Blinds, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Dishwasher, Connecti
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.0600
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1750-1999
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room, Living/Dining Combination, Loft, Recreation Room
  • Storage Space: Garage, Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Cabin
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Jenkins Mill
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Jenkins Mill
  • Utilities On Site: Propane Gas, Public Water
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu