Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 For Sale

724 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689

2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
lot: 17424 sq ft - MLS# 20210227
Property Photo
1/17

Description

This property has been in the same family for 50 years and is now being offered for sale! Beautiful lakefront lot with grass down to the water and spectacular views. Gentle slope and a covered slip dock in place on deep water with a light pole at shoreline and attractive riprap. Mobile has upgrades such as pergo flooring, nice lakeside sunroom and new shingles in 2017. A detached workshop/storage building is in place with electricity. Great location convenient to I-85 exit 4 or 11. This is a fantastic lot, perfect opportunity to use now and build later.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: Over 50 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 102-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Light Pole, Power
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Circular
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Connection - Washer
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.4000
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Sun Room
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Dunaway Park
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Dunaway Park
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Water Frontage Ft: 100
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu