Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$20,000 New For Sale

22 Mariners Cove
Salem, SC 29676

lot: 20473 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20210359
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Nice corner lot in beautiful Keowee Key Subdivision with winter views of the lake. Borders Lake Keowee project land for even more privacy. Short term owner financing possible at 0% interest. Special neighborhood incentives for home builders regarding fees. Great development with gated entrance, walking trails, golf, restaurant, tennis and pools. Great deal!!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $3,900
  • Area: 205-Oconee County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Boat Ramp, Club House, Common Area, Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pool, Storage,
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Keowee Elem
  • High School: Walhalla High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Trees - Mixed, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.4700
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Walhalla Middle
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road, Private
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Keowee Key
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Keowee Key
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Underground Utilities
  • Water Co.: Kkus
  • Zip Code: 29676
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Association Amenities
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu