Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$55,000 For Sale

Lot 2 La-Z Acres
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 1.9 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20210912
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Great private almost 2 acre lot. Dock in place and ready to enjoy. Beautiful wooded property in a nice area of homes at a fantastic price! Unrestricted. Owner spent 20K to grade in a nice driveway to corp line years ago. Small trees have filled and obscured the drive but road bed is still there and would be easy to reclear. Road bed begins right behind the for sale sign. Picture is of driveway when it was first cleared.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 202-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.9000
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu