Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$375,000 New For Sale

225 Jarrett Road
Anderson, SC 29626

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.37 acres - MLS# 20211103
Property Photo
1/31

Description

Your lakefront RETREAT awaits you. Privately situated on 1.37 acres and including a 5 BAY (roll door) GARAGE/WORKSHOP with 14 ft. ceiling. It is all about the outdoor areas and this one has it! Enjoy summer fun in the auto filling salt water GUNITE POOL adjacent to a 30'x18' covered patio. OUTDOOR KITCHEN with a four burner stove, grill and refrigerator. Bath and shower off outdoor patio. (not included in overall bath count.) The home offers an open floor plan, 9ft. ceilings and 2 br/1.5 baths between the main level and upstairs area. The lower level can easily be finished off and offers ample storage space along with a one car garage. Follow directional's to left of outdoor kitchen down to a covered slip dock on SAILBOAT WATERS.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-3.99
  • Age Range: 6-10 Years
  • Appliances: Convection Oven, Dishwasher, Double Ovens, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1568
  • Approx Year Built: 2013
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: Ceilings - Smooth,Garage,Inside Entrance,Walkout,Yes
  • Basement Unfinished Sq Ft: 784
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Exterior Features: Balcony, Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Glass Door, Hot Tub/Spa, Other - See Remarks, Outdoor Kitchen, P
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic Tile, Vinyl
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: 4-Car, Attached Garage,Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Four Or More
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Westside High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Interior Features: Alarm System-Leased, Attic Stairs-Disappearing, Cable TV Available, Ceiling Fan, Ceilings-Smooth, Co
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 1.3700
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Second Level, Shower Only
  • Middle School: Lakeside Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Phone Co.: Charter
  • Pool: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Exterior Features
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: 2nd Kitchen, Laundry Room, Living/Dining Combination, Workshop
  • Storage Space: Basement, Floored Attic, Garage, Other - See Remarks, Outbuildings
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Unit Number: Anderson
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: W.anderson
  • Water Frontage Ft: 117
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu