Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

Lot 51 Woodhaven Court
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.59 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20212534
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Beautiful lake front lot with 108 feet of shoreline in a quiet subdivision which has homes in the price range of $405,000 to $530,000. Build your dream home with a lake view in the beautiful foothills of South Carolina. Close to the State Park and easy access to I-85 exit 1. The lot is level at the road and slopes gently to the water where a slip dock is in place. This property is the last item left in an estate trust fund, and the owners are very anxious to close the files on the estate. Bring all offers.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 300
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Dock
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Horses Allowed: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Dock, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 108
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5900
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Interstate Less Than 1 Mi, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview East
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview East
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu