Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$89,000 For Sale

711 Belmina Street
Pendleton, SC 29670

2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.87 acres - MLS# 20212563
Property Photo
1/16

Description

Adorable 2BR 1 BA home minutes from the square in Downtown Pendleton. The entire cottage has been updated: Flooring, paint, bathroom etc. Fenced yard. House is in a good school district, close to Clemson and a perfect fit for someone looking for a quiet neighborhood, close to the center of things. New roof in 2013. Would also be a great rental! Must see to appreciate. This will not be on the market long.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Cooktop - Smooth, Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Area: 102-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cable Co.: Att
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Elementary School: Pendleton Elem
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Other, Fenced Yard, Insulated Windows
  • Exterior Finish: Concrete Block
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Electricity
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Cable TV Available, Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Laminate, Dryer Connection
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level, Shade Trees
  • Lot Size: 0.8700
  • Middle School: R.c. Edwards Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Phone Co.: Att
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Architectural Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area, Living/Dining Combination
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Cottage
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pendleton
  • Zip Code: 29670

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu