Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,500 New For Sale

300 Shirley Circle
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 5.9 acres - MLS# 20212513
Property Photo
1/27

Description

The perfect house. 3 Bedrooms and 1 bath, a little over 1500 square feet on almost 6 acres of fenced pasture. Talk about move in ready, this house has been entirely re-painted, all new flooring, new counter tops all it needs is you. One level ranch home with several out buildings and lots of land to keep animals, a small farm, or large garden plot, or just enjoy the privacy of having space to roam. Great starter home for any young family. It is on a great street in a great neighborhood. Strong schools and close to everything you need to make your home life complete. This property is a must see, it will not last long.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 5-10
  • Age Range: Over 50 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Washer
  • Approx SqFt: 1569
  • Approx Year Built: 1960
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedroom2: 11x13
  • Bedroom3: 9x15
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cable Co.: Charter
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Den: 18x20
  • Electric Co.: Duke
  • Electricity: Electric Company/Co-Op
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Barn, Driveway - Asphalt, Driveway - Circular, Driveway - Concrete, Porch-Front, Some Storm Windows,
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Floors: Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Gas Co.: Fort Hill
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Horses Allowed: 1
  • Interior Features: Connection - Washer, Countertops-Laminate, Dryer Connection-Electric, Washer Connection
  • Kitchen: 10x17
  • Laundry Room: 10x12
  • Listing Status: Active
  • LivingRoom: 12x20
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Mixed, Pasture, Shade Trees, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 5.9000
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • MasterBedroom: 14x14
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Phone Co.: Att
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area, Laundry Room
  • Storage Space: Floored Attic, Outbuildings
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Total Rooms: 7
  • Unit Number: Townville
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Septic, Telephone, Well Water
  • Water: Well - Private
  • Water Co.: Well
  • Zip Code: 29689

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu