Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$275,000 For Sale

125 Rivershores Road
Westminster, SC 29693

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres - MLS# 20213969
Property Photo
1/28

Description

A true rustic lakefront retreat! Attractive custom built home on nearly an acre with metal roof, rock surround fireplace, vaulted great room ceiling, open kitchen, serving bar, pantry, large wrap around deck, lower level patio and a covered aluminum dock with 24 foot slip situated in a deep water cove(10+ feet under the swim ladder). 30 x 20 two car garage plus a single attached carport for your boat or jet skis. Very private setting with over 350 feet of corp frontage. Most furniture and all appliances included. HVAC and water heater replaced less than four years ago. Great area right off the dock to swim or fish. Lower level bonus room is currently utilized as third bedroom.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - E
  • Approx Year Built: 2002
  • Area: 204-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: Cooled,Daylight,Finished,Full,Garage,Heated,Inside Entrance
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bedrooms In Basement: 1
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Westminster Elm
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Other, Insulated Windows, Patio
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Carpet
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Garage: 3-Car, Attached Carport,Attached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Three
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Fi
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.9200
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Second Level
  • Middle School: Westminster Mid
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Cottage
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Westminster
  • Water Frontage Ft: 358
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu