Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$135,000 New For Sale

Lot 18 A South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.78 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20214195
Property Photo
1/19

Description

This lot is the perfect place to build your dream home. Park View South is a great, well planned sub division on the shores of Lake Hartwell just over the South Carolina line. Park View South is a restricted subdivision, and the surrounding homes make up a neighborhood you will want to be a part of. This lot is at the end of South Shore road, very private, close Corp line, and a short level walk to your covered slip dock, in really deep water and endless views. (seller has verbal approval from the COE for a covered slip dock, and underbrush permits. This lot is right off exit one on I-85, it is a perfect location for Atlanta folks, and the proximity to 85 provides easy access to most everything else. This is a must see to believe, priced to move. Dont hesitate or you will miss out.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Front Feet Land: 56'
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 172'
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Dimensions: 56'x307'x172'x289'
  • Lot Size: 0.7800
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview South
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview South
  • Unit Number: Fair Play
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu