Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$1 For Sale

712 E Orr Street
Anderson, SC 29621

3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home - MLS# 20214272
Property Photo

Description

Excellent rental property - established tenants - good income. Rent rolls available upon request. Current rent $585 per month.Great home, close to Anderson University with appliances. Spacious living room with fireplace, all electric.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: Over 50 Years
  • Approx SqFt: 1039
  • Area: 109-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Calhoun Elem
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Tl Hanna High
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: McCants Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Public Sewer
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Unit Number: Anderson
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29621

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu