Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$55,000 For Sale

715 E Orr Street
Anderson, SC 29621

2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
1,010 sq ft - MLS# 20214273
Property Photo

Description

Excellent rental property - established tenants - good income. Rent roll and history available on request. Current rent $550, section 8 welcome. Brick single family home near Anderson University. Sold with appliances, House has small Patio, significant recent improvements in the yard, central air and gas heat.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age Range: Over 50 Years
  • Approx SqFt: 1010
  • Area: 109-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Concord Elem
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Tl Hanna High
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: McCants Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Public Sewer
  • SF Range: 1000-1249
  • Sq.Ft.: 1010
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Unit Number: Anderson
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29621

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu