Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$1 For Sale

208 Arlington Avenue
Anderson, SC 29621

Multi Family Home - MLS# 20214573
Property Photo

Description

Excellent Rental property - established tenants - good income. Rent rolls available upon request. Current rent unit A -$450, Unit B - $475 ($925 per month.)Both units 2/1 hardwood floors, appliances and central air and heat. Brick house.

Features

  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Area: 109-Anderson County,SC
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Elementary School: Calhoun Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Brick
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Heating System: Electricity
  • High School: Tl Hanna High
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Middle School: McCants Middle
  • Numberof 2 BR: 2
  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Public Sewer
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Duplex, Triplex, Fourplex
  • Two Bedroom Units: $451-$500/Month
  • Unit Number: A & B
  • Zip Code: 29621

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu