Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$35,000 For Sale

202 Galloping Ghost Road
Anderson, SC 29626

lot: 0.5 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20214623
Property Photo
1/7

Description

This is a great entry level property with access to the lake. These four lots together make a really nice large corner lot, with a nice building site or place for a nice mobile. This unrestricted lot has lake frontage, perfect for canoes, paddle boards kayaks etc. It is not dockable, but has lake access. It has public water.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: McLees Elem
  • Fencing: Metal, Wood
  • Front Feet Land: 200+
  • High School: Westside High
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 25
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Corner, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access
  • Lot Dimensions: 114x13x125x194x208
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Manufactured Homes: Manufactured Allowed, Modular Allowed, Multi-Sections Allowed, Single Wide Allowed
  • Middle School: Robert Anderson Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Propane Gas, Public Water, Septic, Telephone
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29626
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu