Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$259,000 For Sale

1020 N Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577

lot: 17424 sq ft | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20214805
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Welcome to the finest development located on Lake Hartwell! This lakefront building site has been underbrushed and includes a double slip dock with sundeck located on great water. Perfect site for a home with gorgeous lake views and an easy gentle slope to the shoreline. It's a very short stroll to the neighborhood walking trail. Currahee club has been named one of the top 100 residential golf courses in the US by Golf Week and also as the #1 Golf Club in GA by the NGCOA. The neighborhood features gated entrance, pool, tennis, fitness center, basketball courts, bocce ball, nature trail plus clubhouse, restaurant and plenty of social activities. A rare offering in this community at this price for a waterfront property!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 1,260
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Common Area, Dock , Fitness Facilities, Gated Community, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Play
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Multiple Slips, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 100
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.4000
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Currahee Club
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Currahee Club
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30577
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Association Amenities
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu