Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$375,000 New For Sale

330 Dixie Creek Road
Hartwell, GA 30643

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.78 acres - MLS# 20215314
Property Photo
1/30

Description

Gorgeous like new lakefront residence situated in a very private quiet setting with nice stream bordering the property. Home features soaring ceilings, hardwood floors, spacious kitchen with granite counters and stainless appliances, open layout, stone surround fireplace, screen porch, master suite with massive walk in closet and great views of the lake from the home. Gentle short slope to the double covered slip dock sitting in deep water. A full unfinished 1,185 sq foot basement is already wired, partially walled and has been plumbed for another bathroom. Enough space for a rec room and a 4th bedroom. Lake fed irrigation and alarm system in place. Fantastic cove for swimming and relaxing. Most all furniture and electronics plus appliances are included!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 1905
  • Approx Year Built: 2007
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • Basement: Daylight,Full,Inside Entrance,Unfinished,Walkout
  • Basement Unfinished Sq Ft: 1185
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Multiple Slips, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • Exterior Features: Insulated Windows, Patio, Porch-Front, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Ceramic Tile, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Basement
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Hart County
  • Interior Features: Alarm System-Owned, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Ceilings-Smooth, Connection - Dishwasher,
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek, Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.7800
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Shower - Separate, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1750-1999
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room, Other - See Remarks
  • Storage Space: Basement
  • Stories: Two
  • Style: Traditional
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Septic, Well Water, Well-Shared
  • Water: Well - Shared
  • Water Co.: Shared Well
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu