Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$189,000 Pending

132 Wilbon Circle
Simpsonville, SC 29681

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home - MLS# 20215706
Property Photo
1/27

Description

This adorable 3 Bedroom 2 Bath home is priced to sell and ready to be yours! As you enter you will be immediately impressed by the beautiful vinyl flooring and easy flow throughout the entire home. The great room features lots of lighting, vaulted ceiling with a rustic wood beam and a beautiful stone fireplace. Off of the great room you will find the spacious dining room area overlooking the kitchen and deck area which makes for the perfect layout for entertaining guests! The spacious kitchen boasts gorgeous granite counter tops and like new stainless steel appliances. The huge master bedroom features gorgeous barn doors, a large walk in closet and ensuite bathroom where you will find double sinks and a separate space for the tub/shower combination and commode. The guest bedroom is conveniently situated next to a full bath and the third bedroom is towards the front of the home. This home also includes a one-car garage with extra space for storage and a large level fenced yard. Great schools and conveniently located to shops, restaurants, and so much more!!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Area: 402-Greenville County,SC
  • Basement: Ceiling - Some 9' +
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Greenville County
  • Elementary School: Simpsonville Elementary
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Attached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Hillcrest High
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Listing Status: Pending
  • Middle School: Hillcrest Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Forest Park Sub
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Forest Park Sub
  • Zip Code: 29681

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu