Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$99,999 For Sale

192 Mutual Drive
Anderson, SC 29621



lot: 7405 sq ft
Commercial: Commercial Land - MLS# 20216390
Property Photo
1/4

Description

This property is a perfect location for your office. Medical, Professional or others, adjacent to the health campus, High traffic counts and one of the fastest growing areas of the county. Convenient to Anderson and also I85 to Greenville. Cardinal Professional park has curbing, parking and is fully landscaped. Priced to sell.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 108-Anderson County,SC
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Improved SqFt: 5000-9999
  • Inside City Limits: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Size: 0.1700
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Zip Code: 29621

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu