Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$114,900 For Sale

346 Timberlake One Circle
Seneca, SC 29678

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20216693
Property Photo
1/11

Description

CUTE WATERFRONT weekend get-a-away on Lake Hartwell. This mobile home features three beds and two baths furnished with oversized 12x42 foot screened porch for relaxing. Existing platform dock in place. HVAC System replaced in 2018. Easy access to Clemson. Home being sold as is.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedroom2: 8x10
  • Bedroom3: 10x14
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Forced
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Eat In Kitchen: 10x14
  • Electricity: Electric Company/Co-Op
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Asphalt, Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Laminate, Dryer Connection-Electric
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • LivingRoom: 14x14
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • MasterBedroom: 12x14
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Other1: 6x8
  • Property Type: Mobile Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room, Living/Dining Combination
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Mobile Home - Singlewide
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • Subdivision: Timberlake
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Timberlake
  • Total Rooms: 6
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu