Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$175,000 For Sale

488 Lakeside Trail
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
912 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot - MLS# 20216858
Property Photo
1/17

Description

Stick built cottage in a great neighborhood with nice lake views and deep water. Home is situated on a low maintenance lot with hardwood floors, open kitchen/dining/living areas and 3 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms all on one level. Large lakeside glass doors lead to the spacious wrap around deck overlooking the water. Gentle easy to walk path leads to the covered dock on beautiful water. Plenty of space around dock, should be OK for max dock approval subject to corp inspection. Property comes mostly furnished and ready to enjoy for summer! Hard to a find single family home on good water for under 200K.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .25 To .49
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Annual HOA Fee: 25
  • Appliances: Dryer, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Approx SqFt: 912
  • Approx Year Built: 1975
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Window Unit(S)
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Wheeled Gangwalk
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete
  • Exterior Finish: Wood
  • Floors: Carpet, Hardwood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: No Heat
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Ceiling Fan, Connection - Washer, Dryer Connection-Electric, Washer Connection
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Hardwood, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.2900
  • Master Suite Features: Master On Main Level
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 0-999
  • Sq.Ft.: 912
  • Storage Space: Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Cottage
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Lake Harbor Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lake Harbor Shores
  • Utilities On Site: Electric, Public Water
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Frontage Ft: 80
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu