Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$399,900 New For Sale

428 Broyles Point Road
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.93 acres - MLS# 20217007
Property Photo
1/24

Description

If you've always dreamed of living on the lake, this property is one you won't want to miss! This meticulous one level ranch style home sits on nearly an acre where you can enjoy the peace and quiet that this beautiful lake has to offer. This home is very spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. The open concept layout of this home and natural light, perfectly frames the breathtaking views of Lake Hartwell from each room and throughout most of the home. The expansive deck is perfect for entertaining guests and the level walk to your covered slip dock is a bonus that cannot be compared. Easy access by land to I-85 and the location on the lake cannot get any better! Don't miss out on your opportunity to make this house your dream home. Schedule your showing today!

Features

  • Accessibility: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 21-30 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Electric
  • Approx SqFt: 2108
  • Approx Year Built: 1990
  • Area: 105-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock, Light Pole
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Finish: Masonite Siding
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 3-Car, Attached Garage,Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: Three
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating System: Electricity, Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Not Applicable
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Built-In Bookcases, Ceiling Fan, Ceilings-Blown, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Laminate,
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Boat Slip, Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Level, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.9300
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub/Shower Combination, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 2000-2249
  • Specialty Rooms: Laundry Room, Living/Dining Combination, Workshop
  • Storage Space: Garage, Other - See Remarks
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Subdivision: Broyles Point
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Broyles Point
  • Total Rooms: 9
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Frontage Ft: 214
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu