Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$300,000 New For Sale

236 Bay Ridge
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.58 acres - MLS# 20217472
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Stunning log home in meticulous condition features a soaring wood cathedral ceiling in the great room and floor to ceiling rock surround fireplace. The open kitchen includes a center island, convection wall oven, down draft cook top, pantry and granite counters. Spacious master suite has deck access, lake views and master bath with three sinks, separate toilet room and a tile surround garden tub. Gorgeous wood floors throughout home! The roomy deck on the lakeside has covered and uncovered area with beautiful views of Hartwell. Level short walk to the shoreline with a great spot to swim or beach your boat. Corp property is nicely under brushed to maximize lake views. Residence also has a wonderful covered rocking chair front porch, two year old high efficiency heat pump, and detached two car garage. Convenient location near SC I-85 exit 11, Anderson and Clemson, boat to the football games! HOME IS OCCUPIED FULL TIME. PLEASE DO NOT WALK ON PROPERTY WITHOUT AN AGENT AND ADVANCE APPOINTMENT.

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Cooktop - Down Draft, Dishwasher, Microwave - Built In, Refrigerator, Wall Oven, Water Heater - Elec
  • Area: 101-Anderson County,SC
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Community Amenities: Water Access
  • Cooling: Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Anderson County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Townville Elem
  • Exterior Features: Driveway - Concrete, Glass Door, Insulated Windows, Landscape Lighting, Porch-Front
  • Exterior Finish: Log Home
  • Fireplace: Yes, See Interior Features
  • Floors: Wood
  • Foundations: Crawl Space
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 2-Car, Detached Carport
  • Garage Capacity Range: Two
  • Heating System: Heat Pump
  • High School: Pendleton High
  • HOA Fee Includes: Not Applicable
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Connection - Dishwasher, Connection - Washer, Countertops-Granite, Dryer Co
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable, Zone - Yellow
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront, Level, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5800
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Riverside Middl
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1750-1999
  • Storage Space: Garage
  • Stories: One
  • Style: Log Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29689
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu