Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$125,000 For Sale

15 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20217646
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Parkview South Subdivision is a small, quaint community conveniently located within 5 minutes of I-85. This lot offers a gentle slope to nice open views of Lake Hartwell. Verbal approval from COE ranger Jason Whiting for a maximum sized covered slip dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: $350
  • Area: 201-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Front Feet Land: 64
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 103
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Dimensions: 103Lx64Rx265x279
  • Lot Size: 0.5800
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Min SqFt: 1800
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Parkview South
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Parkview South
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu