Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$199,000 For Sale

7 Chandlers Trace
Hartwell, GA 30643

lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20217888
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Beautiful open views, deep water and short corp line come together to make this an ideal location to build your dream home. Less than 10 steps from dock to the corp line! A platform dock with 60 foot gangwalk and composite decking is in place with 20+ foot deep water at the swim ladder. Approved by corp for a maximum size dock if you like. Lakeside deck and built in grill already in place for immediate enjoyment. Hard to find lots like this anymore. Easy to walk.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Area: 640-Hart County,GA
  • County/Area: Hart County
  • Dock Features: Existing Dock, Platform
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Elementary School: Hart County
  • High School: Hart County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View
  • Lot Size: 0.5700
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Hart County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Chandler Hollow
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Chandler Hollow
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 30643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu