Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$66,500 For Sale

Lot 6 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.66 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20214678
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Beautiful Lot with a gentle slop just around the corner from Deep water Lake Hartwell, nestled inside a beautiful lakefront community with expansive views of the lake throughout the neighborhood. This lot is spacious and located within a picturesque and peaceful neighborhood. Perfect for a family home or even a weekend cabin close to the water. A beautiful creek runs behind the property and into Lake Hartwell.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Non-Dockable, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Creek, Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Water Access, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6600
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Blackjack Cove
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Blackjack Cove
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu