Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$95,000 For Sale

Lot 4 Blackjack Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 0.58 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20215768
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Lakefront lot with a gentle slop, in a cove with potential expansive views of Lake Hartwell. Nestled inside a beautiful lakefront community with expansive views of the lake throughout the neighborhood. This lot is spacious and located within a picturesque and peaceful neighborhood. Perfect for a family home or even a weekend cabin on the water. This lot previously had a docking permit which has expired.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Other - See Remarks, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.5800
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Foxwood Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Foxwood Hills
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu