Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$169,000 For Sale

702 W Pecan Drive
Westminster, SC 29693

lot: 1.29 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20217290
Property Photo
1/10

Description

In a pristine Foothills of Westminster this large lakefront lot offers a massive 234.77 feet of water frontage. Sitting in the Green Zone of Lake Hartwell, this property is a home builders dream boasting expansive views of Lake Hartwell and the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains. This property is surrounded by tranquility, beautiful vegetation and local wildlife. It is the perfect lot for a lake house getaway! Corp Inspection pending to determine if dockable.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-5
  • Annual HOA Fee: 866.00
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Boat Ramp, Club House, Common Area, Golf Course, Pets Allowed, Playground, Pool, Tennis , Water Acce
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Boat Ramp, Dockable By Permit, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 234.77
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-De-Sac, Trees - Hardwood, Trees - Mixed, Waterfront, Mountain View, Shade Trees, Water View, Woo
  • Lot Size: 1.2900
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Foxwood Hills
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Foxwood Hills
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Natural Gas, Public Sewer, Public Water
  • Zip Code: 29693
  • Golf Course: Yes, See Association Amenities
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu