Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$349,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups

571 Imperial Drive
Martin, GA 30557

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,712 sq ft; lot: 0.97 acres - MLS# 20218254
Property Photo
1/36

Description

Welcome to this private Lake Hartwell home with its own covered slip dock. Gentle slope to deep water, riprap shore & very close Corp line! You'll love the updated kitchen with solid-surface countertops & SS appliances in this original LeTourneau steel home. The great room is light and bright with vaulted ceiling and hardwood floors. Three carpeted bedrooms and two tiled baths. French doors open to the screen porch and deck looking out to the lake - the perfect places for your morning coffee or evening cocktails. 20x24 one-car garage has plenty of space for jet skis, lake rafts, tools and more. Covered parking for your boat trailer. All of this on a large nicely wooded, low maintenance lot. Come see what lake living is all about!

Features

  • Acreage Range: .50 To .99
  • Age Range: 31-50 Years
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave - Built In, Range/Oven-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer, Water Heater - E
  • Approx SqFt: 1712
  • Area: 660-Stephens County,GA
  • Basement: No/Not Applicable
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Cooling: Central Electric, Central Forced, Heat Pump
  • County/Area: Stephens County
  • Dock Features: Covered, Existing Dock
  • Electric Co.: Hart Emc
  • Electricity: Electric Company/Co-Op
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • Exterior Features: Deck, Driveway - Concrete, Glass Door, Insulated Windows, Porch-Screened
  • Floors: Carpet, Hardwood, Tile
  • Foundations: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Full Baths On Main Level: 2
  • Garage: 1-Car, Detached Garage
  • Garage Capacity Range: One
  • Heating System: Electricity, Forced Air, Heat Pump
  • High School: Georgia Area
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Blinds, Cable TV Available, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings, Ceiling Fan, Countertops-Solid Surface, French
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place, Zone - Green
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Contract-Take Back-Ups
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Shade Trees, Water Access, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.9700
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Shower - Separate, Shower Only, Walk-In Closet
  • Middle School: Georgia Area
  • Num Bedrooms Main Level: 3
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Sewers: Septic Tank
  • SF Range: 1500-1749
  • Specialty Rooms: Breakfast Area, Living/Dining Combination
  • Sq.Ft.: 1712
  • Storage Space: Boat Storage, Garage
  • Stories: 1 Story
  • Style: Ranch
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Utilities On Site: Cable, Electric, Public Water, Septic
  • Water: Public Water
  • Water Co.: Toccoa
  • Water Frontage Ft: 180
  • Zip Code: 30557
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu