Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$115,000 For Sale

24l Overlook View Lane
Seneca, SC 29678

lot: 0.99 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20217630
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Private wooded gentle sloping lot with a covered slip dock in place. Very centrally located, close to I85, Seneca, Townville and Anderson. Great location for lake house, easy commute to Atlanta. This lot is beautiful, and must be seen to appreciate. It is on VERY GOOD WATER.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 600
  • Area: 207-Oconee County,SC
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Electric Co.: Blue Ridge
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • Front Feet Land: 96
  • Gas Co.: Fort Hill
  • High School: West Oak High
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lake Frontage: 152
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Dimensions: 96x450x152x392
  • Lot Size: 0.9900
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Min SqFt: 2400
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Grand Overlook
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Grand Overlook
  • Water Co.: Pioneer
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu