Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Back to Home Page
$99,500 For Sale

219 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643

lot: 0.64 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20219268
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Enjoy the serenity of this charming, little lakefront community. This is truly a hidden Gem! Lot includes a boat slip at the community dock. Enjoy expansive views in this unique location just miles off the interstate. It is the perfect location to build the perfect lake house.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less Than 1
  • Annual HOA Fee: 600.00
  • Area: 206-Oconee County,SC
  • Association Amenities: Club House, Dock , Pets Allowed, Pool, Walking Trail, Water Access
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • High Speed Internet: 1
  • HOA Mandatory: 1
  • HOA Y/N: 1
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: Boat Slip Included
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features: Community Dock
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Trees - Mixed, Gentle Slope, Waterfront, Shade Trees, Water View, Wooded
  • Lot Size: 0.6400
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: West Oak Middle
  • Pool: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Pool or Spa: Yes See Association Amenities
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road: County, Paved Road
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Cherokee Bay
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cherokee Bay
  • Surface Water: Lake(S)
  • Utilities Avail: Cable, Electric, Natural Gas
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu