Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$169,900 For Sale

421 Lakewood
Townville, SC 29689

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home - MLS# 20154090
Property Photo
1/10

Description

Want a level lot AND Deep water? This property has 20 foot deep water at the dock along with a near level walk from home to lake. House features open layout, kitchen serving bar, garden tub, cathedral ceiling and a lakeside screen porch. Very nice covered slip dock and PWC lift in place with extremely deep water. Great spot for skiing, fishing or swimming right from the dock. Close to I-85 exit 4 and 11 plus convenient to Anderson. Best of all, except for one chair, the home comes completely furnished including the washer, dryer, refrigerator, electronics and kitchen utensils. Just bring your clothes and enjoy!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Under .25
  • Age: 11-20 Years
  • Appliances: Range/Oven - Electric, Dishwasher, Dryer, Refrigerator, Washer
  • Cooling System Type: Heat Pump
  • Exterior Features: Porch-Screened
  • Exterior Finish: Vinyl Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Laminate
  • Foundation: Crawl Space
  • Heating System Type: Heat Pump
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Features: Smoke Detector, Cathdrl/Raised Ceilings
  • Lake Features: Dock-In-Place
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Lot Description: Level, Wooded, Gentle Slope
  • Main Level Baths: 2
  • Main Level Bedrooms: 3
  • Master Suite Features: Double Sink, Full Bath, Master On Main Level, Tub - Garden, Walk-In Closet
  • Roof: Composition Shingles
  • Sewer: Septic Tank
  • Sqft Range: 1250-1499
  • Storage Space: Outbuildings
  • Water: Public Water
  • elementary_school: Townville Elem
  • middle_school: Riverside Middl
  • high_school: Pendleton High
  • stories: One
  • style: Doublewide
  • subdivision: Lakewood Subd.
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/ Land
  • View: Water View
  • Waterfront: Lake Front

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification