Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$19,900 For Sale

123 Arrington
Fair Play, SC 29643

Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20159759
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Waterfront lot with easy site to build. Quiet street less than 10 minutes from I-85. Mobile homes OK. Great affordable property on Hartwell. Boat ramp less than 30 seconds away!

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Area: 206-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Elementary School: Fair-Oak Elem
  • High School: West Oak High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Yellow/Beach Only
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Waterfront,Trees - Mixed
  • Manufactured Homes: Single Wide Allowed,Multi-Sections Allowed,Modular Allowed
  • Middle School: Oakway Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Port Bass
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Port Bass
  • Zip Code: 29643
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification