Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$149,900 For Sale

Lot 2 Shady Cove Trail
Seneca, SC 29678

0.74 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20162271
Property Photo
1/15

Description

MOTIVATED SELLER! This lakefront lot has been under brushed and is easy to walk. Nicely wooded and level. You will enjoy a pleasant walk down to the lake. A platform dock (depth 17 ft at full pool) is in place in a wide cove. Surrounded by nice homes. A stone's throw to Clemson games. Verbal approval from Corp (Dale) for a max covered slip dock.

Features

  • Acreage Range: Less than 1
  • Acres: 0.7400
  • Area: 207-Oconee County, Sc
  • County/Area: Oconee County
  • Dock Features: Platform,Existing Dock
  • Elementary School: J N Kellett Elem
  • High School: Seneca High
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Features/Zones: Green/By Application
  • Lake Front: Yes
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Cul-de-Sac,Waterfront,Wooded,Water View,Water Access,Trees - Mixed,Level
  • Manufactured Homes: Not Allowed
  • Middle School: Seneca Middle
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Gravel Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Utilities Available: Electric,Public Water,Septic
  • Zip Code: 29678
  • View: Yes, See Lot Description
  • Waterfront: Yes - See Lot Description

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification