Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$18,500 For Sale

Lot 8 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557

1.05 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20163198
Property Photo

Description

Pretty wooded lot in quiet lake subdivision. Off-lake lot located close to Holcomb Access on Lake Hartwell. Enjoy easy access to the lake at an affordable price. Lots 9, 10 and 11 also available next to this one to make a larger 2 to 4 acre tract.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.0500
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Trees - Mixed,Underground Utilities
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: County Road,Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Winsor Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Winsor Shores
  • Utilities Available: Public Water,Underground Utilities
  • Utilities On Site: Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30557

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification