Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Back to Home Page
$18,500 For Sale

Lot 10 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557

1 acre | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 20163200
Property Photo

Description

Pretty Wooded Lot in Quiet Lake Subdivision. Off-lake lot located close to Holcomb Access on Lake Hartwell. Enjoy easy access to the lake at an affordable price. Lots 8, 9 and 11 also available to this one to make a 2-4 acre tract.

Features

  • Acreage Range: 1-4.99
  • Acres: 1.0000
  • Area: 660-Stephens County, Ga
  • County/Area: Georgia County
  • Dock Features: No Dock
  • Elementary School: Georgia Area
  • High School: Stephens County
  • Inside City Limits: Yes
  • Inside Subdivision: Yes
  • Interior Lot Features: No Slip
  • Lake: Hartwell
  • Lake Front: Interior Lot
  • Listing Status: Active
  • Lot Description: Wooded,Trees - Mixed,Underground Utilities
  • Middle School: Stephens County
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Road Frontage: Paved Road
  • Sale/Rent: For Sale
  • Status Category: Active
  • Sub Type: Residential Lot
  • Subdivision: Winsor Shores
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Winsor Shores
  • Utilities Available: Public Water,Underground Utilities
  • Utilities On Site: Underground Utilities
  • Zip Code: 30557

Video

http://tour.circlepix.com/home2/DA6FY5

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification