Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Arielle Salley

 

Telephone:  (803) 553-9219

Email:          Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com 

Originally born in Massachusetts, I have been a South Carolina resident for the vast majority of my life. I am a graduate of the University of South Carolina Beaufort who fell in love with the Upstate 7 years ago when my husband and I moved to Anderson. My husband and I have been married for 10 years and now have a beautiful daughter.

Whether you are searching for a weekend getaway from a bustling life in the city or are considering making the upstate your next home, I am confident I can find the perfect place for you.  I am attentive to my client’s needs and work diligently to execute those goals. I am best suited for Lakefront properties as well as those in the surrounding upstate because I am knowledgeable in all this area has to offer. I partake in as many outdoor activities as time allows. I can point you in the direction of my favorite waterfalls, hiking/horseback riding trails, fly fishing locations, restaurants and some of the most impressive lakefront locations our area has to offer.  

Searching for a new property or home is an exciting experience. I am dedicated to making this transition in your life as seamless as possible. I am currently licensed in South Carolina and Georgia. I look forward working with you and helping you discover some of the best kept secrets the Upstate has to offer!

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Absolutely THE BEST! Larissa not only helped us with our real estate needs, but she also provided us with all the local knowledge and connections that we required for our current purchase and future renovation project on our new lakefront property. Larissa was energetic and immediately responsive to any questions that we had about the purchase of our dream home that she found for us. Larissa’s guidance in our home purchase in a region that we are not familiar with has been invaluable before, during and after the closing. Over the last decade, my husband and I have bought, renovated and sold several properties in Atlanta. As a doctor, I appreciate and recognize service and hard work that is above the norm. Larissa exemplifies professionalism and offers service that goes above and beyond that of your typical real estate agent. We are extremely grateful for Larissa’s assistance and efforts on our behalf. Larissa is honest, responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She communicated with us every step of the way and proved to be an excellent negotiator. Larissa brokered a fantastic deal that was significantly lower than the listing price. After completing this property transaction, we can confidently proclaim that Larissa is our new favorite realtor! I would highly recommend Larissa to others!
 
W & C Gibson
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu