Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Don & Patty Cleveland

 

Don - Broker In Charge Telephone:864-940-5444                                              EMail: Don@buyhartwelllake.com 

Patty-Telephone: 864-940-2232 
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

  • Licensed Real Estate Brokers in South Carolina and Georgia
  • Multi-Million Dollar Producers
  • Specialization: We specialize in property on and around Lake Hartwell, Lake Keowee and other surrounding area lakes. We pride ourselves in keeping abreast of the market of both what is new and what has sold. We want to be well informed so as to give you the best service possible. Our motto is-"If we don't take care of our customers, somebody else will."

  • Personal: We have lived on Lake Hartwell for a number of years owning property in both Georgia and South Carolina. We know Lake Hartwell! Whether you are looking to be on the lake or in a lake accessible area, we can help you. Once you narrow your search down, we can show you property by boat. If you are looking to sell please let us meet with you and show you our marketing plan. Many of our clients are referred to us by previous clients. Let our dream of lake living be yours as well.

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Patty is a wonderful realtor. She had our lake home under contract in two weeks. Patty followed up in a timely manner and communication was great. She is very knowledgeable about the market and works well with her clients. We appreciate Patty's help and expertise! Crystal and Jeremy Seay
Well, what can we say about Don Cleveland? If you want someone who is friendly, confident and knows the area Dons your Man!!!! Don, can help you with all your real estate questions and find you the perfect place. There doesn't seem to be any obstacle he can't overcome and we are sure if he couldn't he knows someone who can! Thank you Don. Gail and Wayne MacDonald
Debbie Henderson has delivered such quality service that we're repeat clients. She's extremely knowledgeable and never shoots from the hip. Her professionalism can't be outdone yet her compassion and patience lends a completely personal touch. We highly recommend Debbie to anyone either buying or selling. She's served us in both capacities and both times knocked it out of the park. Thank you Debbie! K MacKenzie
Katie Tillman’s local knowledge of Hartwell Lake, lake property values, and Army Corp regulations were instrumental in evaluating the lake houses, which she lined up for me. Once I decided on my house, Katie was a constant source of information, guidance, and support throughout the process. Her prompt and knowledgeable responses always gave me confidence, while her integrity and trustworthiness always gave me reassurance. Thank you Katie Tillman for helping me buy my lake house! Amanda Senentz
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu