Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Golf Course Property


6 Results Price (high to low)
10
$139,900 For Sale
5 S Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.04 acres | Residential Lots & Land
9
$124,000 For Sale
1573 Currahee Club Drive
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.16 acres | Residential Lots & Land
13
$79,000 For Sale
284 Edgewater Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 0.75 acres | Residential Lots & Land
3
$49,000 For Sale
Lot 5 Hammers Glen
Homer, GA 30547
Lots and Land
11
$7,500 For Sale
Lot 22 Lakefront Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.54 acres | Residential Lots & Land
11
$7,500 For Sale
Lot 37 Lakefront Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
lot: 0.52 acres | Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-6 out of 6

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification