Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

Home Listings


33 Results Price (high to low)
27
$745,500 For Sale
166 Bay Dr
Fair Play, SC 29643
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.88 acre lot
36
$689,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
33
$670,000 Under Contract
212 Westwind Harbour
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
7.98 acre lot
32
$619,900 For Sale
1315 Shadow Lane
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
12.73 acre lot
35
$475,000 For Sale
310 Point Place Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
34
$424,900 For Sale
79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
34
$419,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
7 Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2.75 acre lot
31
$394,900 For Sale
482 Shore Crest Dr
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.75 acre lot
33
$360,000 For Sale
1795 Lightwood Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.41 acre lot
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.6 acre lot
33
$359,000 For Sale
656 Hardy Road
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4.5 acre lot
27
$339,500 Under Contract
100 Lands End
Anderson, SC 29626
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.95 acre lot
25
$300,000 For Sale
8 Hickory Hill Lane
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.92 acre lot
23
$289,500 For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.96 acre lot
36
$269,000 For Sale
506 N Arrowhead Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
36
$264,900 For Sale
136 River Ridge
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.55 acre lot
36
$249,750 For Sale
542 S Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot
25
$239,900 For Sale
430 Handrops Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.59 acre lot
17
$239,000 For Sale
220 Lakeland Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
0.36 acre lot
19
$219,000 For Sale
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
Listings 1-20 out of 33 Previous 1 2           Next

Copyright 2017 Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved. Information deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity Program of Anderson Association of REALTORS®, Inc. and Upstate Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Information provided is for consumer's personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This site will be monitored for 'scraping' and any use of search facilities of data on the site other than by a consumer looking to purchase real estate, is prohibited. The listing broker has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Information last updated on 2017-08-23.

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification