Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Home Listings


26 Results Price (high to low)
36
$639,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
36
$547,500 For Sale
208 Chippewa Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
16988 sq ft lot
34
$469,000 For Sale
92 Highland Ct
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1.64 acre lot
35
$425,000 For Sale
79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.6 acre lot
23
$359,000 For Sale
359 Kimberly Dr
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.74 acre lot
33
$339,000 For Sale
656 Hardy Road
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4.5 acre lot
32
$310,000 For Sale
746 S Alexander
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.52 acre lot
26
$299,900 For Sale
122 Oakview Road
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot
23
$289,500 For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.96 acre lot
25
$259,000 New For Sale
245 Shoreside Dr
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
17424 sq ft lot
25
$250,000 For Sale
140 Peninsula Pt
Starr, SC 29684
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
13068 sq ft lot
25
$239,900 Under Contract
430 Handrops Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.59 acre lot
19
$219,000 For Sale
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
17
$189,000 For Sale
29 Freedom Ct
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.5 acre lot
24
$175,000 For Sale
720 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
12
$169,900 For Sale
1495 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
27
$164,900 For Sale
3063 Springfield Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Townhouse
15
$139,000 New For Sale
1111 Sunset Lane
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
0.8 acre lot
27
$115,000 Sold
13d Hartwell Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
Listings 1-20 out of 26 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification