Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Home Listings


20 Results Price (high to low)
40
$699,900 For Sale
190 Majestic Shores Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 17860 sq ft lot
50
$675,000 For Sale
350 E Lakeshore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,500 sq ft; lot: 0.57 acres
39
$475,000 For Sale
510 Arrowhead Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
4,100 sq ft
34
$449,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
24
$399,900 For Sale
428 Broyles Point Road
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,108 sq ft; lot: 0.93 acres
29
$399,900 For Sale
225 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,900 sq ft; lot: 1.14 acres
30
$375,000 For Sale
330 Dixie Creek Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,905 sq ft; lot: 0.78 acres
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
30
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
41
$319,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
351 N Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,824 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
24
$300,000 New For Sale
236 Bay Ridge
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.58 acres
24
$279,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft lot
28
$275,000 For Sale
125 Rivershores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
25
$259,900 For Sale
1200 Blue Heron Trail
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,641 sq ft; lot: 0.66 acres
23
$240,000 For Sale
563 Chase Landing Road
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,384 sq ft; lot: 0.53 acres
17
$188,000 For Sale
488 Lakeside Trail
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
912 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
27
$115,000 Sold
13d Hartwell Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
11
$114,900 For Sale
346 Timberlake One Circle
Seneca, SC 29678
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
10
$109,900 For Sale
57 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, GA 30577
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft lot
5
$100,000 For Sale
1024 Pine Lake
Townville, SC 29689
Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-20 out of 20

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu