Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Home Listings


31 Results Price (high to low)
46
$782,000 For Sale
104 Plantation Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.18 acres
42
$669,000 For Sale
621 Pointe Wildwood Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.82 acres
36
$639,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.69 acres
34
$469,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.64 acres
15
$395,000 New For Sale
510 Rainbow Road
Seneca, SC 29678
6 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.68 acres
35
$389,000 For Sale
482 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.75 acres
29
$374,000 New Inactive
66 Lavonia Beach Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:19602 sq ft
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.6 acres
30
$340,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.5 acres
30
$340,000 For Sale
593 Cooper Valley Road
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.83 acres
33
$324,900 For Sale
141 Shawnee Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.72 acres
32
$310,000 For Sale
746 S Alexander
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.52 acres
23
$289,500 For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.96 acres
30
$274,000 For Sale
303 Cedar Street
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.85 acres
29
$254,000 Under Contract
108 Harbour Springs Way
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, | Townhouse
27
$242,500 New For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:9148 sq ft
20
$219,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
22
$198,000 For Sale
449 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
20
$189,000 For Sale
29 Freedom Court
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot:0.5 acres
24
$169,900 For Sale
720 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
Listings 1-20 out of 31 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification