Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Home Listings


16 Results Price (high to low)
40
$763,000 For Sale
104 Plantation Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.18 acres
40
$699,900 For Sale
190 Majestic Shores Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 17860 sq ft
28
$549,000 For Sale
111 Bluebird Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10019 sq ft
33
$475,000 New For Sale
510 Arrowhead Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
34
$449,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
30
$375,000 New For Sale
330 Dixie Creek Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.78 acres
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
41
$329,500 For Sale
351 N Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft
30
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
30
$315,000 Contract-Right of Refusal
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
24
$289,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
28
$275,000 For Sale
125 Rivershores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
27
$219,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
27
$115,000 Sold
13d Hartwell Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
10
$109,900 For Sale
57 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, GA 30577
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
5
$100,000 For Sale
1024 Pine Lake
Townville, SC 29689
Residential Lots & Land
Listings 1-16 out of 16

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu