Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Cynthia Spejewski
Phone: 854-650-8480
cynthia@buyhartwelllake.com

Robin Westergren Douda
Phone: 770-655-5430
robin@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Lisa Topping
Phone: 706-207-1552
lisa@lakehartwellagent.com

 

 

Home Listings


28 Results Price (high to low)
27
$745,500 For Sale
166 Bay Dr
Fair Play, SC 29643
5 beds, 4 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.88 acre lot
36
$689,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
32
$619,900 For Sale
1315 Shadow Lane
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
12.73 acre lot
36
$429,900 For Sale
128 Woodhurst Dr
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,143 sq ft, 0.51 acre lot
34
$424,900 For Sale
79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.69 acre lot
34
$410,000 For Sale
7 Osceola Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2.75 acre lot
31
$394,900 For Sale
482 Shore Crest Dr
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
0.75 acre lot
33
$360,000 For Sale
1795 Lightwood Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
17860 sq ft lot
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
0.6 acre lot
33
$359,000 For Sale
656 Hardy Road
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4.5 acre lot
26
$314,900 For Sale
122 Oakview Road
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot
32
$310,000 For Sale
746 S Alexander
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.52 acre lot
23
$289,500 For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Dr
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.96 acre lot
36
$269,000 Contingency Contract
506 N Arrowhead Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
25
$239,900 For Sale
430 Handrops Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.59 acre lot
19
$219,000 For Sale
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
33
$219,000 For Sale
542 S Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
0.72 acre lot
13
$189,900 For Sale
1495 Fennell Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
10
$169,900 For Sale
421 Lakewood
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
31
$155,320 For Sale
121 Early Drive
Hartwell, GA 30643
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
2.85 acre lot
Listings 1-20 out of 28 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification