Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Home Listings


18 Results Price (high to low)
40
$699,900 For Sale
190 Majestic Shores Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 17860 sq ft
39
$469,000 For Sale
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
34
$449,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
26
$325,000 New For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
29
$325,000 For Sale
253 Oak Hills Road
Hartwell, GA 30643
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.73 acres
19
$325,000 For Sale
160 Hugh Dorsey
Hartwell, GA 30643
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.71 acres
35
$299,900 Contract-Right of Refusal
1852 Seven Forks Trail
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.93 acres
19
$279,000 For Sale
587 Currahee Ridge Road
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.36 acres
29
$254,000 Under Contract
108 Harbour Springs Way
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, | Townhouse
27
$230,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
17
$189,000 New For Sale
724 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
lot: 17424 sq ft
8
$135,000 For Sale
19 Melody Point
Toccoa, GA 30577
lot: 1.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land
27
$115,000 Sold
13d Hartwell Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
12
$110,000 For Sale
430 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
lot: 8276 sq ft
10
$109,900 For Sale
57 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, GA 30577
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
896 sq ft; lot: 11326 sq ft
5
$100,000 For Sale
1024 Pine Lake
Townville, SC 29689
Residential Lots & Land
20
$95,900 For Sale
940 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Mobile Home
lot: 1.41 acres
Listings 1-18 out of 18

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu