Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Home Listings


30 Results Price (high to low)
48
$765,000 For Sale
104 Plantation Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.18 acres
42
$669,000 For Sale
621 Pointe Wildwood Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.82 acres
39
$499,000 For Sale
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
42
$497,500 For Sale
728 Wilmac Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.73 acres
33
$472,400 For Sale
110 Tyra Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
37
$465,000 For Sale
401 Cherrwood Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11761 sq ft
42
$397,000 For Sale
1029 Pintail Road
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.81 acres
35
$389,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
482 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.75 acres
21
$379,000 New For Sale
286 Penny Lane
Townville, SC 29689
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.12 acres
36
$364,900 For Sale
79 Waters Edge Extension
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.69 acres
34
$359,900 For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
15
$349,000 For Sale
510 Rainbow Road
Seneca, SC 29678
6 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
30
$325,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
35
$299,900 For Sale
1852 Seven Forks Trail
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.93 acres
23
$289,500 For Sale
242 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.96 acres
19
$279,000 New For Sale
587 Currahee Ridge Road
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.36 acres
29
$254,000 Under Contract
108 Harbour Springs Way
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, | Townhouse
22
$245,000 For Sale
551 Lake Place Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 baths | Townhouse
27
$230,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
17
$159,000 For Sale
132 Winchester Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
Listings 1-20 out of 30 Previous 1 2           Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu