Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Katie Tillman

864-303-3469

Katie@buyhartwelllake.com

  • I love Anderson, I have been here 30 years.  I came here to work for the City in Downtown Development.  I worked with the City for several years and then met my partner of 25 years, Val Lowe and we opened Friends Restaurant in Downtown Anderson.  We operated the restaurant and catering company for 17 years.                                                                                 
  • After we sold our building downtown, we opened another restaurant at Stone Creek Cove on Lake Hartwell and operated that for 5 years. We sold that restaurant  5 or 6 years ago and decided to continue to develop the catering portion of our business.  In that  time, we have  developed a thriving catering business that I  continue to work, and am still an operating partner.                                                                                                                     
  • I have extensive contacts in the Anderson and surrounding business communities, and can use the skills I developed running a small business to help buy or sell your home or property.  

  • I live on the lake and have for 25 years.  It is beautiful, tranquil and fun; I highly recommend it!  and would like to help anyone interested in owning lake property, make that so.                                                                                                                           

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Absolutely THE BEST! Larissa not only helped us with our real estate needs, but she also provided us with all the local knowledge and connections that we required for our current purchase and future renovation project on our new lakefront property. Larissa was energetic and immediately responsive to any questions that we had about the purchase of our dream home that she found for us. Larissa’s guidance in our home purchase in a region that we are not familiar with has been invaluable before, during and after the closing. Over the last decade, my husband and I have bought, renovated and sold several properties in Atlanta. As a doctor, I appreciate and recognize service and hard work that is above the norm. Larissa exemplifies professionalism and offers service that goes above and beyond that of your typical real estate agent. We are extremely grateful for Larissa’s assistance and efforts on our behalf. Larissa is honest, responsive, knowledgeable and trustworthy. She communicated with us every step of the way and proved to be an excellent negotiator. Larissa brokered a fantastic deal that was significantly lower than the listing price. After completing this property transaction, we can confidently proclaim that Larissa is our new favorite realtor! I would highly recommend Larissa to others!
 
W & C Gibson
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu