Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Kyle Corbett

Telephone: 864-376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett, Lake Hartwell Realtor

  • Real Estate Broker with 15 Years Experience selling Lake Hartwell

  • Multi-Million Dollar Producer

  • Listing Specialist - Aggressive Marketing Plan for Lake Property and Homes

  • Listing Sales Rate 36% GREATER than Market Average!

  • Full Time Resident on Lake Hartwell for 23 Years

  • Licensed in Georgia and South Carolina

  • We have a marketing plan which is second to none and gives our sellers an upper hand when it comes to marketing their property. As a result, our listing sales rate is 36% GREATER than the market average. Why? Because we do more! Our approach is based on years experience, research, and volumes of lakefront analytical data. As residents on Lake Hartwell, we appreciate its recreational opportunities, financial value, and beauty. Allow us to determine the value of your lakefront property in today's market by calling 864-376-9163.

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
E-Mail: Patty@buyhartwelllake.com


 

Testimonials Page

Larissa was wonderful to work with. She is professional, available, quick to reply and keeps the seller informed. I highly recommend her to others ! Margaret Hildebrandt
We would highly recommend working with Sylvia Pintado if you are looking for real estate. My husband and I are from upstate New York and were looking for lakefront property on Lake Hartwell to retire to. Because we were so far away, we had to rely heavily on someone else to help us find and purchase a home. We were fortunate to have found Sylvia to help us out. She gave us honest assessments of properties we found through real estate web sites and provided us with additional homes to check out. We quickly developed a sense of trust in Sylvia based on our interactions with her. When we found a home we were interested in, she gave us a tour of the property using FaceTime. She was very thorough in her tour, even checking under sinks for signs of water leaks. Sylvia helped us through the whole process, using modern technology such as electronic signatures to make it easier for us as remote buyers. She really looked out for our best interests. I would definitely use Sylvia as our agent for any future real estate sales or purchases. Cindy and Steve
Patty is a wonderful realtor. She had our lake home under contract in two weeks. Patty followed up in a timely manner and communication was great. She is very knowledgeable about the market and works well with her clients. We appreciate Patty's help and expertise! Crystal and Jeremy Seay
Well, what can we say about Don Cleveland? If you want someone who is friendly, confident and knows the area Dons your Man!!!! Don, can help you with all your real estate questions and find you the perfect place. There doesn't seem to be any obstacle he can't overcome and we are sure if he couldn't he knows someone who can! Thank you Don. Gail and Wayne MacDonald
View All

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu