Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


239 Results Days on Site (new to old)
25
$259,900 New For Sale
1200 Blue Heron Trail
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.66 acres
33
$475,000 New For Sale
510 Arrowhead Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
30
$315,000 Contract-Right of Refusal
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
40
$763,000 For Sale
104 Plantation Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.18 acres
28
$275,000 For Sale
125 Rivershores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
41
$329,500 For Sale
351 N Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft
30
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
26
$240,000 For Sale
563 Chase Landing Road
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.53 acres
30
$439,900 For Sale
225 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.14 acres
28
$549,000 For Sale
111 Bluebird Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10019 sq ft
24
$289,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
10
$89,000 For Sale
735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft
27
$219,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
37
$205,000 New For Sale
202 Cedar Ridge Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
35
$310,000 New For Sale
407 Watermarke Lane
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 baths | Condo
lot: 10890 sq ft
26
$310,000 New For Sale
926 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
30
$415,000 New For Sale
1132 W Clearwater Shores Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
50
$659,900 New For Sale
524 Lake Place Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
5 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
35
$339,900 New For Sale
513 Point Road
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
34
$360,000 New For Sale
183 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.68 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 239 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu