Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


270 Results Days on Site (new to old)
24
$289,000 New For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
43
$487,000 For Sale
728 Wilmac Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.73 acres
32
$325,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
10
$89,000 For Sale
735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft
19
$111,700 For Sale
518 Lake Harbor Trail
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft
19
$279,000 For Sale
587 Currahee Ridge Road
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.36 acres
35
$299,900 For Sale
1852 Seven Forks Trail
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.93 acres
34
$449,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
37
$465,000 For Sale
401 Cherrwood Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
5 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11761 sq ft
39
$499,000 For Sale
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
27
$230,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
36
$225,000 New For Sale
1279 Coneross Pt Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 2.35 acres
50
$435,000 New For Sale
215 Circle Drive
Townville, SC 29689
6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
23
$225,000 New For Sale
620 Knottywood Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 13068 sq ft
Open House Sunday Oct 21, 2am–4pm
31
$449,000 New For Sale
409 Promontory Ridge
Seneca, SC 29672
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.89 acres
31
$389,000 New For Sale
228 Lakeland Drive
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.66 acres
34
$339,000 New For Sale
217 Maret Road
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.65 acres
50
$759,000 New For Sale
118 Harrison Harbor Way
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.57 acres
38
$325,000 New For Sale
286 Brown Bottom Road
Central, SC 29630
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 14.45 acres
40
$424,900 New For Sale
110 Deep River Road
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
Listings 1-20 out of 270 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu