Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


317 Results Days on Site (new to old)
29
$374,000 New For Sale
66 Lavonia Beach Drive
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:19602 sq ft
39
$524,500 New For Sale
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
15
$395,000 New For Sale
510 Rainbow Road
Seneca, SC 29678
6 beds, 4 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.68 acres
27
$242,500 New For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:9148 sq ft
33
$472,400 New For Sale
110 Tyra Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
32
$340,000 New For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.6 acres
46
$782,000 For Sale
104 Plantation Pointe
Anderson, SC 29625
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.18 acres
31
$220,000 For Sale
200 Valley Drive
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.91 acres
42
$669,000 For Sale
621 Pointe Wildwood Drive
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.82 acres
10
$125,000 For Sale
445 & 447 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
2 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:19166 sq ft
30
$340,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.5 acres
35
$389,000 For Sale
482 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.75 acres
33
$324,900 For Sale
141 Shawnee Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.72 acres
30
$274,000 For Sale
303 Cedar Street
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.85 acres
30
$340,000 For Sale
593 Cooper Valley Road
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.83 acres
37
$219,900 For Sale
3064 Springfield Villas
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Condo
32
$310,000 For Sale
746 S Alexander
Seneca, SC 29678
5 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.52 acres
34
$469,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot:1.64 acres
20
$219,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
139 McAlister Circle
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
36
$639,000 For Sale
85 Aleja Point
Martin, GA 30557
6 beds, 3 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot:0.69 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 317 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification