Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 864-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


213 Results Days on Site (new to old)
39
$319,900 New For Sale
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
26
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
22
$255,000 For Sale
563 Chase Landing Road
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.53 acres
30
$439,900 For Sale
225 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.14 acres
28
$549,000 For Sale
111 Bluebird Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10019 sq ft
24
$289,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
32
$315,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
10
$89,000 For Sale
735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft
19
$279,000 For Sale
587 Currahee Ridge Road
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.36 acres
35
$299,900 Contract-Right of Refusal
1852 Seven Forks Trail
Martin, GA 30557
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.93 acres
34
$449,000 For Sale
92 Highland Court
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.64 acres
39
$469,000 For Sale
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
27
$230,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
50
$300,000 New For Sale
410 Newbury Circle
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 3049 sq ft
32
$289,900 New For Sale
309 Harbor Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 8276 sq ft
19
$159,000 New For Sale
503 Lakewood Drive
Townville, SC 29689
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
32
$874,900 New For Sale
306 Water Oak Court
Fair Play, SC 29643
5 beds, 5 baths | Single Family Home
16
$81,900 New For Sale
1203 Northlake Dr Drive
Anderson, SC 29625
2 beds, 2 baths | Condo
41
$459,900 New For Sale
226 Providence Pt. Road
Anderson, SC 29626
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 14810 sq ft
16
$175,000 New For Sale
44 Cherokee Plaza Lane
Lavonia, GA 30553
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 19166 sq ft
Listings 1-20 out of 213 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu