Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


238 Results Days on Site (new to old)
42
$400,000 New For Sale
163 Shore Crest Drive
Martin, GA 30557
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,561 sq ft; lot: 11.58 acres
36
$349,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
571 Imperial Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,712 sq ft; lot: 0.97 acres
29
$399,900 For Sale
225 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
6,900 sq ft; lot: 1.14 acres
17
$175,000 For Sale
488 Lakeside Trail
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 1 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
912 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft lot
50
$665,000 For Sale
350 E Lakeshore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,500 sq ft; lot: 0.57 acres
11
$114,900 For Sale
346 Timberlake One Circle
Seneca, SC 29678
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
25
$249,000 For Sale
1200 Blue Heron Trail
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,641 sq ft; lot: 0.66 acres
28
$250,000 For Sale
125 Rivershores Road
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 0.92 acres
29
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
24
$279,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft lot
10
$89,000 For Sale
735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft lot
6
$129,900 New For Sale
113 Horton Road
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile Home
lot: 0.63 acres
34
$550,000 New For Sale
165 Gilbert Lane
Lavonia, GA 30553
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,428 sq ft; lot: 3 acres
17
$159,900 New For Sale
243 Boomerang Trail
Fair Play, SC 29643
2 beds, 1 bath | Mobile Home
5
$299,000 New For Sale
217 Turk Road
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
36
$199,900 New For Sale
1535 Providence Church Road
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
37
$399,000 New For Sale
1504 Double Springs Road
Townville, SC 29689
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
26
$310,000 New For Sale
926 Dogwood Lane
Townville, SC 29689
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
50
$235,000 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
364 Timberlake One Circle
Seneca, SC 29678
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,200 sq ft; lot: 7841 sq ft lot
39
$1,600,000 New For Sale
1558 Walters Road
Lavonia, GA 30553
6 beds, 6 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
15,500 sq ft; lot: 38 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 238 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu