Welcome or Register

Don Cleveland
Broker in Charge
Phone: (864) 940-5444
Don@buyhartwelllake.com

Patty Cleveland
Phone: (864) 940-2232
Patty@buyhartwelllake.com

Kyle Corbett
Phone: (864) 376-9163
Kyle@buyhartwelllake.com

Debbie Henderson
Phone: (404) 313-4404
Debbie@buyhartwelllake.com 

Judy Stevanovich
Phone: (864) 276-7416
Judy@buyhartwelllake.com

Larissa Pino
Phone: (864) 367-2745
Larissa@buyhartwelllake.com

Sarah Cleveland
Phone: (864) 415-7448
Sarah@buyhartwelllake.com

Katie Tillman
Phone: 864-303-3469
katie@buyhartwelllake.com

Sylvia Maria Pintado
Phone: 864-556-4436
Sylvia@buyhartwelllake.com

Arielle Salley
Phone: 803-553-9219
Arielle@buyhartwelllake.com
 

 

 

 

Lake Hartwell Homes


204 Results Days on Site (new to old)
41
$339,500 For Sale
351 N Century Drive
Martin, GA 30557
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft
39
$309,900 Contract-Take Back-Ups
1213 Prater Lane
Townville, SC 29689
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.6 acres
26
$325,000 For Sale
238 Jenkins Mill Drive
Westminster, SC 29693
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.06 acres
26
$255,000 For Sale
563 Chase Landing Road
Martin, GA 30557
2 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.53 acres
30
$439,900 For Sale
225 Cherokee Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 4 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.14 acres
28
$549,000 For Sale
111 Bluebird Lane
Starr, SC 29684
3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 10019 sq ft
24
$289,000 For Sale
276 Cardinal Lane
Toccoa, SC 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 11326 sq ft
32
$315,000 For Sale
221 Rowland Road
Anderson, SC 29625
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.5 acres
10
$89,000 For Sale
735 Shelor Ferry Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
1 bed, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 16988 sq ft
39
$469,000 Contract-Take Back-Ups
176 Bay Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
27
$230,000 For Sale
651 Shorewood Circle
Toccoa, GA 30577
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 9148 sq ft
33
$119,990 New For Sale
434 Knox Cove Road
Westminster, SC 29693
2 beds, 1 bath | Single Family Home
lot: 12632 sq ft
50
$239,900 New For Sale
2043 Shelter Point
Anderson, SC 29626
3 beds, 3 baths | Condo
30
$530,000 New For Sale
106 South Shore Drive
Fair Play, SC 29643
4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.57 acres
33
$319,900 New For Sale
313 Lee Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.57 acres
33
$270,000 New For Sale
121 Shook Lane
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.64 acres
42
$529,000 New For Sale
1049 Cove Circle
Anderson, SC 29626
5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.58 acres
45
$699,900 New For Sale
4017 Weatherstone Way
Anderson, SC 29621
4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
lot: 1.3 acres
46
$449,900 New Contract-Take Back-Ups
111 Wintergreen Court
Westminster, SC 29693
3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
25
$469,900 New For Sale
279 Capps Road
Fair Play, SC 29643
6 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
lot: 0.59 acres
Listings 1-20 out of 204 Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Equal Housing OpportunityMLS membershipREALTOR® certification

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu